CAMS 2017 Spring Classic Sponsors

CAMS would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous donations to our 2017 and 29th annual show. Please take the time to visit our sponsor's websites, without their generosity; much of the show would not be possible.

If you find yourself browsing any of these sites, take a moment and send them a personal thankyou for helping sponsor the show. 

Andrew Waddington
Anthony Sewards
Aoshima - aoshima-bk.co.jp/en/
Atlantic Pacific Transport - aptransport.ca
Bill Knox
Richard Knox
William Knox
Canfora Publishing - canfora.se
Capital City AMPS, Edmonton Chapter - facebook.com/groups/122466447852614
Cary Baker
Craig’s Auto Service - craigsautoclinic.com
DioDump - diodump.com
Elm City Hobbies – elmcityhobbies.com
Fusion Models - store.dp9.com
Harder & Steenbeck - germanairbrush.com
Hobbyeasy - hobbyeasy.com
Hobby Link Japan - hlj.com
Iain Matheson
ICM Models - icm.com.ua
Kalmbach Publishing - kalmbach.com
Lazy Modeller - stickitgraphics.com.au/stickit_006.htm
Lifelike Decals - lifelikedecals.sakura.ne.jp
Maritime Hobbies - facebook.com/maritimehobbies
Micro Scale Decals - microscale.com
Mike Lewis
Norm Russell
Osprey Publishing - ospreypublishing.com
Platz - platz-hobby.com
Replicas & Miniatures of Maryland - public.fotki.com/drasticplasticsmcc/1/2/1/after-market-source/replicasminiatureof
Rinaldi Studio Press - rinaldistudiopress.com
Royal Resin - royaleresin.net
RP Models - rpmodels.pt/shop/index.php
Scenes Unlimited -scenesunltd.com
Service Publications -.servicepub.com
Sprue Bros. Models - store.spruebrothers.com
Swann-Morton - craftknives.co.uk
Thachweave Products - thachweave.tripod.com
The Detailer - thedetailer.net
The Small Shop - thesmallshop.com
The Trophy Man - thetrophyman.com
TrackJam Models - trackjam.com
Triglav Model - .triglavmodel.si/en/index.php
United Rentals Fredericton
Ultracast - ultracast.ca
Valley Trading - valleytrading.ca
Woodland Scenics - woodlandscenics.woodlandscenics.com
Xuron - xuron.com
Zoukei Mura - zoukeimura.co.jp/en/